close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Yarn Painting

2017-09-27 16:00:00 2017-09-27 17:00:00 America/New_York Yarn Painting Celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month. Learn how to do Huichol-inspired Mexican Yarn painting. Create your own colorful design. Limit 30. Call branch to register at 301-888-1152. Baden

Wednesday, September 27
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-09-27 16:00:00 2017-09-27 17:00:00 America/New_York Yarn Painting Celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month. Learn how to do Huichol-inspired Mexican Yarn painting. Create your own colorful design. Limit 30. Call branch to register at 301-888-1152. Baden

Celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month. Learn how to do Huichol-inspired Mexican Yarn painting. Create your own colorful design. Limit 30. Call branch to register at 301-888-1152.

Baden

Phone: (301) 888-1152
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

Mon, Sep 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Sep 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Sep 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Sep 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 23 Closed
Sun, Sep 24 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Sep 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 27, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Sep 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Sep 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Sep 30, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:00am