close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Introduction to Spanish for Kids

2017-10-02 16:30:00 2017-10-02 17:30:00 America/New_York Introduction to Spanish for Kids Come join us in a friendly environment where children will learn numbers, greetings, and everyday phrases in Spanish. No registration required. Glenarden

Monday, October 02
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-10-02 16:30:00 2017-10-02 17:30:00 America/New_York Introduction to Spanish for Kids Come join us in a friendly environment where children will learn numbers, greetings, and everyday phrases in Spanish. No registration required. Glenarden

Glenarden

Small Meeting Room

Come join us in a friendly environment where children will learn numbers, greetings, and everyday phrases in Spanish. No registration required.

Come join us in a friendly environment where children will learn numbers, greetings, and everyday phrases in Spanish.  No registration required.

Glenarden

Phone: (301) 772-5477
Branch manager
Victoria L. Johnson

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

Mon, Sep 18 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 19 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Sep 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 22 Closed
Sat, Sep 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 24 Closed

About the branch
TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 26, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Sep 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Sep 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Sep 28, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 02, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 03, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 04, 9:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Oct 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 05, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 10, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 11, 9:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Oct 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 12, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 17, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 18, 9:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Oct 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 19, 11:30am - 12:00pm