close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

InterAct Story Theatre: La Cucaracha Martina

2017-10-05 15:00:00 2017-10-05 15:30:00 America/New_York InterAct Story Theatre: La Cucaracha Martina Join us for an interactive bilingual story-singing performance for kids and families presented by InterAct Story Theatre. South Bowie

Thursday, October 05
3:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-10-05 15:00:00 2017-10-05 15:30:00 America/New_York InterAct Story Theatre: La Cucaracha Martina Join us for an interactive bilingual story-singing performance for kids and families presented by InterAct Story Theatre. South Bowie

Join us for an interactive bilingual story-singing performance for kids and families presented by InterAct Story Theatre.

Join us for an interactive bilingual story-singing performance for kids and families presented by InterAct Story Theatre.

South Bowie

Phone: (301) 850-0475
Branch manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Mon, Sep 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 19 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Sep 21 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 25, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Sep 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Sep 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Sep 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 27, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Sep 27, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Sep 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Sep 28, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Sep 28, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Sep 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 02, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Oct 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 04, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, Oct 05, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 05, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Oct 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Oct 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Oct 09, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Oct 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 11, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 12, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Oct 16, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Oct 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 18, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 19, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Oct 23, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Oct 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm