close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Celebrate Hispanic Leaders

2017-10-04 16:00:00 2017-10-04 17:00:00 America/New_York Celebrate Hispanic Leaders Come out to celebrate famous Hispanic leaders and enjoy a tasty treat! Spauldings

Wednesday, October 04
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-10-04 16:00:00 2017-10-04 17:00:00 America/New_York Celebrate Hispanic Leaders Come out to celebrate famous Hispanic leaders and enjoy a tasty treat! Spauldings

Spauldings

Large Meeting Room

Come out to celebrate famous Hispanic leaders and enjoy a tasty treat!

Come out to celebrate famous Hispanic leaders and enjoy a tasty treat!

Spauldings

Phone: (301) 817-3750
Branch manager
Victoria L. Johnson

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Mon, Sep 18 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 19 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Sat, Sep 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Sep 23, 10:30am - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 25, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Sep 26, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Sep 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Sep 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Oct 02, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 03, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Oct 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Oct 04, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Oct 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Oct 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Oct 09, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 09, 7:00pm - 8:45pm

Tue, Oct 10, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Oct 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Oct 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Oct 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Oct 14, 11:00am - 3:30pm

Mon, Oct 16, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 17, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Oct 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Oct 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Oct 23, 6:30pm - 7:00pm