close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Crafternoon: Explore Hispanic Heritage and History

2018-10-04 15:00:00 2018-10-04 16:00:00 America/New_York Crafternoon: Explore Hispanic Heritage and History Arts and Crafts program to explore Hispanic heritage and culture through fun craft activities. Hillcrest Heights

Thursday, October 04
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-04 15:00:00 2018-10-04 16:00:00 America/New_York Crafternoon: Explore Hispanic Heritage and History Arts and Crafts program to explore Hispanic heritage and culture through fun craft activities. Hillcrest Heights

Hillcrest Heights

Conference Room 1

Arts and Crafts program to explore Hispanic heritage and culture through fun craft activities.

Arts and Crafts program to explore Hispanic heritage and culture through fun craft activities.

Hillcrest Heights

Phone: (301) 630-4900
Branch manager
Vacant

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Mon, Feb 18 Closed
Tue, Feb 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 Closed
Sat, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm