close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

DREAM Lab:Teen Radio Show

2018-10-11 15:00:00 2018-10-11 17:30:00 America/New_York DREAM Lab:Teen Radio Show Teens will be introduced to equipment in DREAM Lab and have fun hosting a radio show Fairmount Heights

Thursday, October 11
3:00pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-11 15:00:00 2018-10-11 17:30:00 America/New_York DREAM Lab:Teen Radio Show Teens will be introduced to equipment in DREAM Lab and have fun hosting a radio show Fairmount Heights

Teens will be introduced to equipment in DREAM Lab and have fun hosting a radio show

Teens will be introduced to equipment in DREAM Lab and have fun hosting a radio show.

AGE GROUP: | Teen (13-18 yrs) |

TAGS: | Teen Zone |

Fairmount Heights

Phone: (301) 883-2650
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Mon, Oct 22 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Oct 23 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Oct 24 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Oct 25 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 26 Closed
Sat, Oct 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 25, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Nov 10, 11:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Nov 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Nov 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 20, 11:00am - 11:30am