close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Vamos! Spanish for Beginners and Travelers

2018-10-13 14:00:00 2018-10-13 15:00:00 America/New_York Vamos! Spanish for Beginners and Travelers Learn beginner Spanish vocabulary and phrases in a fun, interactive setting. Perfect for those looking to travel to a Spanish-speaking country, or those who just want to learn the basics. Fairmount Heights

Saturday, October 13
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-13 14:00:00 2018-10-13 15:00:00 America/New_York Vamos! Spanish for Beginners and Travelers Learn beginner Spanish vocabulary and phrases in a fun, interactive setting. Perfect for those looking to travel to a Spanish-speaking country, or those who just want to learn the basics. Fairmount Heights

Fairmount Heights

Large Meeting Room

Learn beginner Spanish vocabulary and phrases in a fun, interactive setting. Perfect for those looking to travel to a Spanish-speaking country, or those who just want to learn the basics.

Learn beginner Spanish vocabulary and phrases in a fun, interactive setting. Perfect for those looking to travel to a Spanish-speaking country, or those who just want to learn the basics.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Language Learning | Hispanic Heritage Month |

Fairmount Heights

Phone: (301) 883-2650
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 19 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Nov 20 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Nov 21 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Nov 22 Closed
Fri, Nov 23 Closed
Sat, Nov 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 01, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 06, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Dec 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Dec 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 18, 11:00am - 11:30am