close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Beginner English Class

2018-10-31 11:00:00 2018-10-31 12:45:00 America/New_York Beginner English Class In partnership with Solutions Hometown Connections beginner English classes for novice and beginner level students. These classes are for women only. Glenarden

Wednesday, October 31
11:00am - 12:45pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-31 11:00:00 2018-10-31 12:45:00 America/New_York Beginner English Class In partnership with Solutions Hometown Connections beginner English classes for novice and beginner level students. These classes are for women only. Glenarden

In partnership with Solutions Hometown Connections beginner English classes for novice and beginner level students. These classes are for women only.

In partnership with Solutions Hometown Connections beginner English classes for novice and beginner level students. These classes are for women only.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Language Learning |

Glenarden

Phone: (301) 772-5477
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Nov 20 Closed
Wed, Nov 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Nov 22 Closed
Fri, Nov 23 Closed
Sat, Nov 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 25 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 27, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Nov 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 04, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Dec 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 11, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:00am