close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Latin Dancing with Dance in Time

2018-10-09 19:30:00 2018-10-09 20:30:00 America/New_York Latin Dancing with Dance in Time Watch Latin dance performances, try a few moves, and learn about Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Cha-cha — their history and cultural relevance. New Carrollton

Tuesday, October 09
7:30pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-09 19:30:00 2018-10-09 20:30:00 America/New_York Latin Dancing with Dance in Time Watch Latin dance performances, try a few moves, and learn about Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Cha-cha — their history and cultural relevance. New Carrollton

Watch Latin dance performances, try a few moves, and learn about Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Cha-cha — their history and cultural relevance.

New Carrollton

Phone: (301) 459-6900
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Saturday September 22
We're closed Sunday September 23
We're closed Monday September 24
We're closed Tuesday September 25
We're closed Wednesday September 26
Mon, Sep 17 Closed
Tue, Sep 18 Closed
Wed, Sep 19 Closed
Thu, Sep 20 Closed
Fri, Sep 21 Closed
Sat, Sep 22 Closed
Sun, Sep 23 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

The New Carrollton Branch is currently closed due to renovations.

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 02, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 03, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Oct 04, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Oct 09, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Oct 09, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 10, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Oct 11, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Oct 16, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 17, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Oct 18, 10:15am - 10:45am