close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEM-tastic: Crazy 8’s Math

2018-11-14 16:00:00 2018-11-14 17:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic: Crazy 8’s Math Get your kids fired up about math with our Crazy 8's after-school math club! Every week participants will explore science, technology, engineering and math through hands-on experiments. Largo-Kettering

Wednesday, November 14
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-14 16:00:00 2018-11-14 17:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic: Crazy 8’s Math Get your kids fired up about math with our Crazy 8's after-school math club! Every week participants will explore science, technology, engineering and math through hands-on experiments. Largo-Kettering

Get your kids fired up about math with our Crazy 8's after-school math club! Every week participants will explore science, technology, engineering and math through hands-on experiments.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Largo-Kettering

Phone: (301) 336-4044
Branch manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Nov 12 Closed
Tue, Nov 13 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Nov 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 18 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday  and Tuesday - 1:30PM to 7:30PM

Wednesday - Friday - 12:00PM to 4:00PM

Saturday - 10:00AM to 3:00PM

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Nov 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 15, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Nov 15, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Nov 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 20, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Nov 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Nov 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Nov 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Nov 27, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Nov 29, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Nov 29, 11:15am - 11:45am

Tue, Dec 04, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Dec 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 06, 11:15am - 11:45am

Tue, Dec 11, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Dec 13, 11:15am - 11:45am