close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEM-tastic: Crazy 8’s Math

2018-11-21 16:00:00 2018-11-21 17:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic: Crazy 8’s Math Get your kids fired up about math with our Crazy 8's after-school math club! Every week participants will explore science, technology, engineering and math through hands-on experiments. Largo-Kettering

Wednesday, November 21
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-21 16:00:00 2018-11-21 17:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic: Crazy 8’s Math Get your kids fired up about math with our Crazy 8's after-school math club! Every week participants will explore science, technology, engineering and math through hands-on experiments. Largo-Kettering

Get your kids fired up about math with our Crazy 8's after-school math club! Every week participants will explore science, technology, engineering and math through hands-on experiments.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Largo-Kettering

Phone: (301) 336-4044
Branch manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Sunday February 17
We're closed Monday February 18
Mon, Feb 11 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 12 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 17 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday  and Tuesday - 1:30PM to 7:30PM

Wednesday - Friday - 12:00PM to 4:00PM

Saturday - 10:00AM to 3:00PM

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 19, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 19, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Feb 21, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Feb 21, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Feb 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Feb 25, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Feb 26, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Feb 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Feb 28, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Feb 28, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Mar 07, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Mar 07, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Mar 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Mar 11, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Mar 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 14, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Mar 14, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 18, 7:00pm - 9:00pm