close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 0-2

2018-10-11 10:15:00 2018-10-11 10:45:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 0-2 Bring your 0-2 year old and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Please pick up a ticket at the Children's Information Desk. Surratts-Clinton

Thursday, October 11
10:15am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2018-10-11 10:15:00 2018-10-11 10:45:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 0-2 Bring your 0-2 year old and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Please pick up a ticket at the Children's Information Desk. Surratts-Clinton

Bring your 0-2 year old and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Please pick up a ticket at the Children's Information Desk.

Surratts-Clinton

Phone: (301) 868-9200
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Oct 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 28 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Oct 23, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Tue, Oct 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 25, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Oct 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Oct 30, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Thu, Nov 01, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Nov 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 03, 9:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Nov 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Nov 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Nov 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Nov 06, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Thu, Nov 08, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Nov 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Nov 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Nov 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Nov 13, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Tue, Nov 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 15, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Nov 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 17, 9:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Nov 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Nov 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Nov 20, 11:30am - 2:00pm