close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready Set Go! Nuts & Bolts of Starting a Business

2018-11-08 14:00:00 2018-11-08 16:30:00 America/New_York Ready Set Go! Nuts & Bolts of Starting a Business This FREE workshop is for those interested in starting their first business. Experienced consultants will share information on legal and licensing requirements, financing options, marketing and more. South Bowie

Thursday, November 08
2:00pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-08 14:00:00 2018-11-08 16:30:00 America/New_York Ready Set Go! Nuts & Bolts of Starting a Business This FREE workshop is for those interested in starting their first business. Experienced consultants will share information on legal and licensing requirements, financing options, marketing and more. South Bowie

This FREE workshop is for those interested in starting their first business. Experienced consultants will share information on legal and licensing requirements, financing options, marketing and more.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Special Event | Lectures and Discussions |

South Bowie

Phone: (301) 850-0475
Branch manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Mon, Nov 12 Closed
Tue, Nov 13 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Nov 15 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 14, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Nov 16, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Nov 19, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Nov 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Nov 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 21, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Fri, Nov 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Nov 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Nov 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Nov 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 28, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Nov 30, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 03, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Dec 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 05, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Dec 07, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Dec 08, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 10, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Dec 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 12, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Dec 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm