close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

English Conversation Club

2019-01-22 17:30:00 2019-01-22 19:30:00 America/New_York English Conversation Club Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere with people from diverse backgrounds. Oxon Hill

Tuesday, January 22
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-22 17:30:00 2019-01-22 19:30:00 America/New_York English Conversation Club Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere with people from diverse backgrounds. Oxon Hill

Join our club and practice speaking English in a friendly atmosphere with people from diverse backgrounds.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Language Learning |

Oxon Hill

Phone: (301) 839-2400
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Sunday January 20
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday and Wednesday – 1 pm to 7 pm
Tuesday – 11 am to 4 pm
Thursday and Friday - 12 pm - 4 pm
Saturday - 10 am to 3 pm

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 22, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jan 22, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Jan 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 23, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Jan 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Jan 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jan 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Jan 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Thu, Jan 24, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Thu, Jan 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jan 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jan 26, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Jan 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jan 29, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jan 29, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Jan 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 30, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Jan 30, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Jan 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jan 31, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Jan 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Thu, Jan 31, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Jan 31, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Sat, Feb 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Feb 02, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Mon, Feb 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 05, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 05, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 06, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Feb 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Feb 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Feb 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Feb 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Thu, Feb 07, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Feb 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Feb 09, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Feb 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Auditorium
Sat, Feb 09, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Feb 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 12, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 12, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Auditorium
Wed, Feb 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 13, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Feb 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Feb 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Feb 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Feb 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Thu, Feb 14, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Feb 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Feb 16, 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Sat, Feb 16, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, Feb 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Feb 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 19, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 19, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm