close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Chess for Kids

2018-09-14 15:00:00 2018-09-14 17:00:00 America/New_York Chess for Kids Learn to play chess or improve your game after school! Presented by Future Chess Champions. South Bowie

Friday, September 14
3:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-09-14 15:00:00 2018-09-14 17:00:00 America/New_York Chess for Kids Learn to play chess or improve your game after school! Presented by Future Chess Champions. South Bowie

Learn to play chess or improve your game after school! Presented by Future Chess Champions.

South Bowie

Phone: (301) 850-0475
Branch manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Sep 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 25 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Sep 27 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 30 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Sep 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Sep 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Sep 28, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Oct 01, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Oct 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 03, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Oct 05, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Oct 12, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Oct 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 15, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Oct 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 17, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Fri, Oct 19, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Oct 22, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Oct 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 24, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm