close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Coding: KidKoders

2018-12-15 11:00:00 2018-12-15 12:00:00 America/New_York Coding: KidKoders Learn coding basics with game-based activities that will challenge skills while teaching core concepts of computer science and programming. Limit 14. Register here: http://www.kid-koders.org/signup/ Laurel

Saturday, December 15
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-15 11:00:00 2018-12-15 12:00:00 America/New_York Coding: KidKoders Learn coding basics with game-based activities that will challenge skills while teaching core concepts of computer science and programming. Limit 14. Register here: http://www.kid-koders.org/signup/ Laurel

Learn coding basics with game-based activities that will challenge skills while teaching core concepts of computer science and programming. Limit 14. Register here: http://www.kid-koders.org/signup/

Learn coding basics with game-based activities that will challenge skills while teaching core concepts of computer science and programming. Limit 14.

Register here: http://www.kid-koders.org/signup/

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Laurel

Phone: (301) 776-6790
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Jan 21 Closed
Tue, Jan 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday, Wednesday & Thursday – 4 pm to 7:30 pm

Saturday – 11 am to 3 pm

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 23, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Jan 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Jan 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jan 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 24, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Thu, Jan 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Jan 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jan 26, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Jan 26, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jan 29, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jan 29, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Jan 29, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Jan 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 30, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Jan 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Jan 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jan 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 31, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Thu, Jan 31, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Feb 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 05, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Feb 05, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Feb 05, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 06, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Wed, Feb 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Feb 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 07, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Thu, Feb 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Feb 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Mon, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 12, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Feb 12, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Feb 12, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Feb 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 13, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Wed, Feb 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Feb 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 14, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room B
Thu, Feb 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room 1
Thu, Feb 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Feb 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room 1
Sat, Feb 16, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Sat, Feb 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Feb 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Feb 19, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Feb 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Feb 19, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Wed, Feb 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Feb 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 21, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Thu, Feb 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm