close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEM-tastic!: Amazing Structures!

2018-11-01 16:00:00 2018-11-01 17:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic!: Amazing Structures! Discover your inner engineer! Come try our structure building challenges using only modeling clay and toothpicks! Call 301-888-1152 to register. Baden

Thursday, November 01
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-01 16:00:00 2018-11-01 17:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic!: Amazing Structures! Discover your inner engineer! Come try our structure building challenges using only modeling clay and toothpicks! Call 301-888-1152 to register. Baden

Discover your inner engineer! Come try our structure building challenges using only modeling clay and toothpicks! Call 301-888-1152 to register.

Baden

Phone: (301) 888-1152
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Nov 12 Closed
Tue, Nov 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Nov 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Nov 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 17 Closed
Sun, Nov 18 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 28, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Nov 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm