close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEM for Families: Flat & Flexible Circuits

2018-11-20 16:00:00 2018-11-20 17:00:00 America/New_York STEM for Families: Flat & Flexible Circuits Join us as we explore science, technology, engineering and math. Drop in for hands-on experiments involving bendable circuit boards. Hyattsville

Tuesday, November 20
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-20 16:00:00 2018-11-20 17:00:00 America/New_York STEM for Families: Flat & Flexible Circuits Join us as we explore science, technology, engineering and math. Drop in for hands-on experiments involving bendable circuit boards. Hyattsville

Join us as we explore science, technology, engineering and math. Drop in for hands-on experiments involving bendable circuit boards.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Hyattsville

Phone: (301) 985-4690
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Nov 22 Closed
Fri, Nov 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 25 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

The Hyattsville Branch Library is now at its temporary location: 6502 America Blvd Hyattsville, MD 20782

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

Upcoming events

Fri, Nov 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Nov 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 24, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Nov 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Nov 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Nov 26, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Nov 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 27, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Nov 28, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Nov 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Dec 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 03, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Dec 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 03, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Dec 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 04, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Dec 05, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Dec 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Dec 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 08, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Dec 10, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Dec 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 10, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 11, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Dec 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Dec 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 17, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Dec 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Dec 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 18, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Dec 19, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Dec 21, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Dec 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 22, 1:30pm - 2:30pm