close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5

2018-12-06 10:15:00 2018-12-06 10:45:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! New Carrollton

Thursday, December 06
10:15am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2018-12-06 10:15:00 2018-12-06 10:45:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 3-5 Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! New Carrollton

Bring your preschooler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

New Carrollton

Phone: (301) 459-6900
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

We're closed Sunday December 23
We're closed Monday December 24
We're closed Tuesday December 25
Mon, Dec 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 23 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 19, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Dec 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Dec 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Dec 22, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Dec 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Dec 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Dec 27, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Dec 29, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Jan 02, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jan 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jan 03, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jan 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jan 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Jan 05, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Jan 07, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jan 08, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Jan 08, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jan 09, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jan 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jan 10, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jan 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jan 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Jan 12, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Jan 15, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Jan 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jan 15, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jan 16, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jan 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jan 17, 10:15am - 10:45am

Large meeting room 2
Thu, Jan 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jan 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jan 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm