close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEM For Families: Amped Up!

2018-11-08 15:30:00 2018-11-08 16:30:00 America/New_York STEM For Families: Amped Up! "Cape Science presents a thrilling workshop on electricity and magnetism! Explore electromagnetic force with unique visuals and shocking equipment! " Glenarden

Thursday, November 08
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-08 15:30:00 2018-11-08 16:30:00 America/New_York STEM For Families: Amped Up! "Cape Science presents a thrilling workshop on electricity and magnetism! Explore electromagnetic force with unique visuals and shocking equipment! " Glenarden

"Cape Science presents a thrilling workshop on electricity and magnetism! Explore electromagnetic force with unique visuals and shocking equipment! "

Cape Science presents a thrilling workshop on electricity and magnetism! Explore electromagnetic force with unique visuals and shocking equipment!

Glenarden

Phone: (301) 772-5477
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Nov 12 Closed
Tue, Nov 13 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Nov 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 16 Closed
Sat, Nov 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 18 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 14, 11:00am - 12:45pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 20, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 27, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Nov 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 04, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Dec 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 11, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Tue, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:00am