close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Computer Basics for Job Seekers

2018-10-27 11:00:00 2018-10-27 13:00:00 America/New_York Computer Basics for Job Seekers Learn basic computer skills and get help looking for jobs in an encouraging atmosphere. This class is perfect for beginners and seniors. Limited to 6 students. New Carrollton

Saturday, October 27
11:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-27 11:00:00 2018-10-27 13:00:00 America/New_York Computer Basics for Job Seekers Learn basic computer skills and get help looking for jobs in an encouraging atmosphere. This class is perfect for beginners and seniors. Limited to 6 students. New Carrollton

Learn basic computer skills and get help looking for jobs in an encouraging atmosphere. This class is perfect for beginners and seniors. Limited to 6 students.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Computer Skills and Job Seekers |

New Carrollton

Phone: (301) 459-6900
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 22 Closed
Fri, Nov 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Sat, Nov 24, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Nov 27, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Nov 27, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 28, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Nov 29, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Nov 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Nov 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Dec 01, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Dec 04, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Dec 04, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Dec 05, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Dec 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Dec 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Dec 08, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Dec 11, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Dec 11, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Dec 12, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Dec 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Dec 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Dec 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Dec 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Dec 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 18, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Dec 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Dec 18, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Dec 19, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Dec 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Dec 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Dec 22, 11:00am - 1:00pm