close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Spanish English Ready 2 Read Storytime Ages 3-5

2018-11-17 15:00:00 2018-11-17 15:30:00 America/New_York Spanish English Ready 2 Read Storytime Ages 3-5 Stories, Fingerplays, and songs will be presented in Spanish and English. Edades 3 a 5. Se presentarán cuentos, actividades de "Fingerplay," y canciones en inglés y español. New Carrollton

Saturday, November 17
3:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-17 15:00:00 2018-11-17 15:30:00 America/New_York Spanish English Ready 2 Read Storytime Ages 3-5 Stories, Fingerplays, and songs will be presented in Spanish and English. Edades 3 a 5. Se presentarán cuentos, actividades de "Fingerplay," y canciones en inglés y español. New Carrollton

Stories, Fingerplays, and songs will be presented in Spanish and English. Edades 3 a 5. Se presentarán cuentos, actividades de "Fingerplay," y canciones en inglés y español.

New Carrollton

Phone: (301) 459-6900
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Mon, Nov 12 Closed
Tue, Nov 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 14, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Nov 15, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Nov 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Nov 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Nov 17, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Nov 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Nov 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Nov 20, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 21, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Nov 24, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Nov 27, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Nov 27, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 28, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Nov 29, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Nov 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Nov 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Dec 04, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 05, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Dec 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Dec 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Dec 11, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Dec 11, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 12, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Dec 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Dec 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Dec 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Dec 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm