close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Spanish English Ready 2 Read Storytime Ages 3-5

2019-03-09 15:00:00 2019-03-09 15:30:00 America/New_York Spanish English Ready 2 Read Storytime Ages 3-5 Stories, Fingerplays, and songs will be presented in Spanish and English. Edades 3 a 5. Se presentarán cuentos, actividades de "Fingerplay," y canciones en inglés y español. New Carrollton

Saturday, March 09
3:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-09 15:00:00 2019-03-09 15:30:00 America/New_York Spanish English Ready 2 Read Storytime Ages 3-5 Stories, Fingerplays, and songs will be presented in Spanish and English. Edades 3 a 5. Se presentarán cuentos, actividades de "Fingerplay," y canciones en inglés y español. New Carrollton

Stories, Fingerplays, and songs will be presented in Spanish and English. Edades 3 a 5. Se presentarán cuentos, actividades de "Fingerplay," y canciones en inglés y español.

New Carrollton

Phone: (301) 459-6900
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

We're closed Sunday September 01
We're closed Monday September 02
Mon, Aug 26 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 27 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 28 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 29 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 31 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 01 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Passport Service is available at this branch.

See Passport application page for hours and further information

Upcoming events

No events at this branch