close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Chess Club

2019-01-08 16:30:00 2019-01-08 19:00:00 America/New_York Chess Club Learn to play or improve your chess game. All ages are welcome! Beltsville

Tuesday, January 08
4:30pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-08 16:30:00 2019-01-08 19:00:00 America/New_York Chess Club Learn to play or improve your chess game. All ages are welcome! Beltsville

Learn to play or improve your chess game. All ages are welcome!

Learn to play or improve your chess game. All ages are welcome!

Beltsville

Phone: (301) 937-0294
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Jan 21 Closed
Tue, Jan 22 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 27 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 23, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jan 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 24, 11:15am - 11:45am

Tue, Jan 29, 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 29, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Tue, Jan 29, 6:15pm - 7:15pm

Wed, Jan 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 30, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jan 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 31, 11:15am - 11:45am