close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 2-3

2019-02-13 10:15:00 2019-02-13 10:45:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 2-3 Bring your toddler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Bowie

Wednesday, February 13
10:15am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-13 10:15:00 2019-02-13 10:45:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 2-3 Bring your toddler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Bowie

Bring your toddler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Bring your toddler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Bowie

Phone: (301) 262-7000
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Mon, Feb 18 Closed
Tue, Feb 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

  

The Selima Room Collection has been transferred to the Maryland Horse Breeder's Association to be added to their new library

Upcoming events

Auditorium
Sat, Feb 23, 12:00pm - 4:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Feb 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Feb 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Feb 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Feb 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Feb 26, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Feb 27, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Feb 27, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Feb 27, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Feb 28, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Feb 28, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Sat, Mar 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Mar 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Mar 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Mar 04, 7:00pm - 8:45pm

Auditorium
Mon, Mar 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Mar 05, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Mar 05, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Tue, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Mar 06, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room
Wed, Mar 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Mar 07, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Mar 07, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Mar 07, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Mar 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Mar 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Mar 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Mar 12, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Mar 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Mar 13, 11:15am - 11:45am

Auditorium
Wed, Mar 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Mar 13, 7:15pm - 8:45pm

Thu, Mar 14, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Mar 14, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Mar 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room
Fri, Mar 15, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Mar 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Mar 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Mar 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Mar 19, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Mar 19, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Mar 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Mar 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Mar 20, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Mar 21, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Mar 21, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Mar 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm