close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Legos: Creative Club

2019-02-07 17:00:00 2019-02-07 18:00:00 America/New_York Legos: Creative Club Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild. Bladensburg

Thursday, February 07
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-07 17:00:00 2019-02-07 18:00:00 America/New_York Legos: Creative Club Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild. Bladensburg

Freestyle building. Legos will be provided and kids can let their imaginations run wild.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Bladensburg

Phone: (301) 927-4916
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Sunday January 20
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.



Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jan 24, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Jan 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jan 31, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 05, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Feb 07, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 07, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Feb 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Feb 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Feb 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 19, 11:00am - 11:30am