close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Crocheting and Knitting

2019-02-05 19:00:00 2019-02-05 21:00:00 America/New_York Crocheting and Knitting Join us for an evening of crocheting and knitting. If possible, please bring your own materials due to limited supplies. No prior experience needed. All ages are welcome! Laurel

Tuesday, February 05
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-05 19:00:00 2019-02-05 21:00:00 America/New_York Crocheting and Knitting Join us for an evening of crocheting and knitting. If possible, please bring your own materials due to limited supplies. No prior experience needed. All ages are welcome! Laurel

Laurel

Large Meeting Room B

Join us for an evening of crocheting and knitting. If possible, please bring your own materials due to limited supplies. No prior experience needed. All ages are welcome!

Join us for an evening of crocheting and knitting.

If possible, please bring your own materials due to limited supplies.

No prior experience needed. All ages are welcome!

Laurel

Phone: (301) 776-6790
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Sunday January 20
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday, Wednesday & Thursday – 4 pm to 7:30 pm

Saturday – 11 am to 3 pm

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jan 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jan 22, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jan 22, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Jan 22, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Jan 22, 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Jan 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 23, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Jan 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Jan 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jan 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 24, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Thu, Jan 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Jan 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jan 26, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Jan 26, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jan 29, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jan 29, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Jan 29, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Jan 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 30, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Jan 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Jan 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jan 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 31, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Thu, Jan 31, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Feb 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 05, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Feb 05, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Feb 05, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 06, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Wed, Feb 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Feb 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 07, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Thu, Feb 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Feb 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Mon, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 12, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Feb 12, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Feb 12, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Feb 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 13, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Wed, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Wed, Feb 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Feb 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 14, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room B
Thu, Feb 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room 1
Thu, Feb 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Feb 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room 1
Sat, Feb 16, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Sat, Feb 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Feb 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Feb 19, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Feb 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Feb 19, 7:15pm - 7:45pm