close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

ASL Conversation Club

2019-01-30 17:00:00 2019-01-30 18:00:00 America/New_York ASL Conversation Club Learning ASL? Join our club and practice using ASL in a friendly atmosphere. Spauldings

Wednesday, January 30
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-30 17:00:00 2019-01-30 18:00:00 America/New_York ASL Conversation Club Learning ASL? Join our club and practice using ASL in a friendly atmosphere. Spauldings

Learning ASL? Join our club and practice using ASL in a friendly atmosphere.

Learning ASL? Join our club and practice using ASL in a friendly atmosphere.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Language Learning |

Spauldings

Phone: (301) 817-3750
Branch manager
Vacant

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Wednesday March 20
We're closed Thursday March 21
We're closed Friday March 22
We're closed Saturday March 23
We're closed Sunday March 24
Mon, Mar 18 Closed
Tue, Mar 19 Closed
Wed, Mar 20 Closed
Thu, Mar 21 Closed
Fri, Mar 22 Closed
Sat, Mar 23 Closed
Sun, Mar 24 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

No events at this branch