close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Crocheting & Knitting

2019-03-12 17:30:00 2019-03-12 18:30:00 America/New_York Crocheting & Knitting Join us for knitting! Beginners to advanced knitters welcome. Bring 1 skein of worsted weight yarn (#4 on label) and 1 set of size 7 needles, or size J crochet hook or a current project. Upper Marlboro

Tuesday, March 12
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-12 17:30:00 2019-03-12 18:30:00 America/New_York Crocheting & Knitting Join us for knitting! Beginners to advanced knitters welcome. Bring 1 skein of worsted weight yarn (#4 on label) and 1 set of size 7 needles, or size J crochet hook or a current project. Upper Marlboro

Join us for knitting! Beginners to advanced knitters welcome. Bring 1 skein of worsted weight yarn (#4 on label) and 1 set of size 7 needles, or size J crochet hook or a current project.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Author Visit |

Upper Marlboro

Phone: (301) 627-9330
Branch manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

Mon, Feb 18 Closed
Tue, Feb 19 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 Closed
Sat, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 25, 11:15am - 11:45am

Tue, Feb 26, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Mar 04, 11:15am - 11:45am

Tue, Mar 05, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Mar 11, 11:15am - 11:45am

Tue, Mar 12, 11:15am - 11:45am

Tue, Mar 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Mar 18, 11:15am - 11:45am

Tue, Mar 19, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Mar 25, 11:15am - 11:45am