close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEM-tastic!

2019-01-23 16:00:00 2019-01-23 17:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic! Join us for hands-on activities about earning, saving and managing money! "Reading Makes Sense" is presented by 4-H. Largo-Kettering

Wednesday, January 23
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-23 16:00:00 2019-01-23 17:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic! Join us for hands-on activities about earning, saving and managing money! "Reading Makes Sense" is presented by 4-H. Largo-Kettering

Join us for hands-on activities about earning, saving and managing money! "Reading Makes Sense" is presented by 4-H.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Largo-Kettering

Phone: (301) 336-4044
Branch manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Sunday January 20
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday  and Tuesday - 1:30PM to 7:30PM

Wednesday - Friday - 12:00PM to 4:00PM

Saturday - 10:00AM to 3:00PM

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 17, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jan 17, 11:15am - 11:45am

Tue, Jan 22, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Jan 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 24, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jan 24, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Jan 28, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Jan 29, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Jan 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jan 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 31, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jan 31, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Feb 04, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Feb 05, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 05, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Feb 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 07, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Feb 07, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Feb 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Feb 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Feb 12, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Feb 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Feb 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 14, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Feb 14, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Feb 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm