close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Bibliobop Dance Party

2017-10-21 10:30:00 2017-10-21 11:30:00 America/New_York Bibliobop Dance Party Calling all Preschoolers and Toddlers! Come and bust a move and shake your sillies out at the Greenbelt Bibliobop Dance Party. Bring your parents or caregivers and prepare to bop until we drop! Greenbelt

Saturday, October 21
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2017-10-21 10:30:00 2017-10-21 11:30:00 America/New_York Bibliobop Dance Party Calling all Preschoolers and Toddlers! Come and bust a move and shake your sillies out at the Greenbelt Bibliobop Dance Party. Bring your parents or caregivers and prepare to bop until we drop! Greenbelt

Calling all Preschoolers and Toddlers! Come and bust a move and shake your sillies out at the Greenbelt Bibliobop Dance Party. Bring your parents or caregivers and prepare to bop until we drop!

Calling all Preschoolers and Toddlers! Come and bust a move and shake your sillies out at the Greenbelt Bibliobop Dance Party. Bring your parents or caregivers and prepare to boogie and bop until we all drop! (No registration or tickets required.)

Greenbelt

Phone: (301) 345-5800
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Mon, Oct 23 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 24 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Oct 26 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Upcoming events

Auditorium
Mon, Oct 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Oct 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Oct 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, Oct 24, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 25, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 25, 11:15am - 11:45am

Wed, Oct 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Oct 26, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Oct 26, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Oct 30, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 31, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Oct 31, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Nov 01, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 01, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Nov 02, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Nov 02, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Nov 02, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Auditorium
Sat, Nov 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Nov 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Nov 07, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Nov 07, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, Nov 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Nov 08, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 08, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Nov 09, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Nov 09, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Nov 09, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Nov 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Nov 14, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Nov 14, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Tue, Nov 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Nov 15, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 15, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Nov 16, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Nov 16, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Nov 16, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Nov 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Nov 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Nov 21, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Nov 22, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 22, 11:15am - 11:45am