close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Represent! African-American Portrait Art

2019-02-21 17:00:00 2019-02-21 18:30:00 America/New_York Represent! African-American Portrait Art Look at how some of the most famous African-Americans in history have been represented through portraiture and create your own portrait. Fairmount Heights

Thursday, February 21
5:00pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-21 17:00:00 2019-02-21 18:30:00 America/New_York Represent! African-American Portrait Art Look at how some of the most famous African-Americans in history have been represented through portraiture and create your own portrait. Fairmount Heights

Look at how some of the most famous African-Americans in history have been represented through portraiture and create your own portrait.

Look at how some of the most famous African-Americans in history have been represented through portraiture and create your own portrait.

Fairmount Heights

Phone: (301) 883-2650
Branch manager
Vacant

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Mon, Feb 18 Closed
Tue, Feb 19 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 Closed
Sat, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 07, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

D.R.E.A.M Lab
Tue, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

D.R.E.A.M Lab
Thu, Mar 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 16, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

D.R.E.A.M Lab
Thu, Mar 21, 5:00pm - 6:00pm