close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

DREAM Lab: African-American Beats By Play

2019-02-07 15:30:00 2019-02-07 16:30:00 America/New_York DREAM Lab: African-American Beats By Play Have fun using the DREAM Lab to make beats inspired by African-American musicians. No prior experience required! Fairmount Heights

Thursday, February 07
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-07 15:30:00 2019-02-07 16:30:00 America/New_York DREAM Lab: African-American Beats By Play Have fun using the DREAM Lab to make beats inspired by African-American musicians. No prior experience required! Fairmount Heights

Have fun using the DREAM Lab to make beats inspired by African-American musicians. No prior experience required!

Have fun using the DREAM Lab to make beats inspired by African-American musicians. No prior experience required!

AGE GROUP: | Teen (13-18 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM | Black History Month |

Fairmount Heights

Phone: (301) 883-2650
Branch manager
Vacant

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Sunday January 20
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 Closed
Sat, Jan 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jan 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 12, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 19, 5:00pm - 6:30pm