close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Crafternoon: The Quilts of Gee's Bend

2019-02-28 17:00:00 2019-02-28 18:00:00 America/New_York Crafternoon: The Quilts of Gee's Bend Join us for an hour of crafting. Learn about Gee’s Bend, and make a “quilt” panel inspired by those quilts. Families welcomed. Bladensburg

Thursday, February 28
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-28 17:00:00 2019-02-28 18:00:00 America/New_York Crafternoon: The Quilts of Gee's Bend Join us for an hour of crafting. Learn about Gee’s Bend, and make a “quilt” panel inspired by those quilts. Families welcomed. Bladensburg

Join us for an hour of crafting. Learn about Gee’s Bend, and make a “quilt” panel inspired by those quilts. Families welcomed.

Bladensburg

Phone: (301) 927-4916
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Mon, Feb 18 Closed
Tue, Feb 19 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.



Upcoming events

Sat, Feb 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Feb 28, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 28, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Mar 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 05, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Mar 07, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 07, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Mar 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Mar 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Mar 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Mar 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 21, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Mar 23, 10:30am - 11:00am