close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Adult Coloring

2019-02-06 10:30:00 2019-02-06 11:30:00 America/New_York Adult Coloring Come join us for coloring and some conversation. Coloring sheets and colored pencils will be provided. Glenarden

Wednesday, February 06
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-06 10:30:00 2019-02-06 11:30:00 America/New_York Adult Coloring Come join us for coloring and some conversation. Coloring sheets and colored pencils will be provided. Glenarden

Come join us for coloring and some conversation. Coloring sheets and colored pencils will be provided.

Come join us for coloring and some conversation. Coloring sheets and colored pencils will be provided.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Glenarden

Phone: (301) 772-5477
Branch manager
Vacant

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 12:00PM to 8:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Jan 21 Closed
Tue, Jan 22 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 Closed
Sat, Jan 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 27 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 22, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jan 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jan 23, 11:00am - 12:45pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 23, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 24, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 28, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 29, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jan 30, 11:00am - 12:45pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 30, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 31, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Feb 02, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 04, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 05, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 06, 11:00am - 12:45pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 07, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Feb 09, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Feb 12, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 13, 11:00am - 12:45pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 14, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Feb 16, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 19, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 20, 11:00am - 12:45pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 21, 3:30pm - 5:30pm