close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Adult Coloring

2019-02-27 10:30:00 2019-02-27 11:30:00 America/New_York Adult Coloring Come join us for coloring and some conversation. Coloring sheets and colored pencils will be provided. Glenarden

Wednesday, February 27
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-27 10:30:00 2019-02-27 11:30:00 America/New_York Adult Coloring Come join us for coloring and some conversation. Coloring sheets and colored pencils will be provided. Glenarden

Come join us for coloring and some conversation. Coloring sheets and colored pencils will be provided.

Come join us for coloring and some conversation. Coloring sheets and colored pencils will be provided.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Glenarden

Phone: (301) 772-5477
Branch manager
Lunden Gillespie

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 12:00PM to 8:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 12:00PM to 8:00PM

We're closed Sunday September 01
We're closed Monday September 02
Mon, Aug 26 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 27 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Aug 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 31 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 01 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

No events at this branch