close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Adult Coloring

2019-02-25 18:00:00 2019-02-25 19:00:00 America/New_York Adult Coloring Join us for coloring and create your own artwork. Supplies will be provided. Largo-Kettering

Monday, February 25
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-25 18:00:00 2019-02-25 19:00:00 America/New_York Adult Coloring Join us for coloring and create your own artwork. Supplies will be provided. Largo-Kettering

Join us for coloring and create your own artwork. Supplies will be provided.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Largo-Kettering

Phone: (301) 336-4044
Branch manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Feb 18 Closed
Tue, Feb 19 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday  and Tuesday - 1:30PM to 7:30PM

Wednesday - Friday - 12:00PM to 4:00PM

Saturday - 10:00AM to 3:00PM

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Thu, Feb 21, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Feb 21, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Feb 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Feb 25, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Feb 26, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Feb 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Feb 28, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Feb 28, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Mar 07, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Mar 07, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Mar 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Mar 11, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Mar 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 14, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Mar 14, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 18, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Mar 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 21, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Mar 21, 11:15am - 11:45am