close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEM-tastic: Virtual Reality Black History Tours

2019-02-20 15:00:00 2019-02-20 16:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic: Virtual Reality Black History Tours Explore a guided brief tour of the Smithsonian Museum as well as the White House with virtual reality technology. Ages 8 and up. Hillcrest Heights

Wednesday, February 20
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-20 15:00:00 2019-02-20 16:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic: Virtual Reality Black History Tours Explore a guided brief tour of the Smithsonian Museum as well as the White House with virtual reality technology. Ages 8 and up. Hillcrest Heights

Hillcrest Heights

Small Meeting Room

Explore a guided brief tour of the Smithsonian Museum as well as the White House with virtual reality technology. Ages 8 and up.

Explore a guided brief tour of the Smithsonian Museum as well as the White House with virtual reality technology. Ages 8 and up.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM | Black History Month |

Hillcrest Heights

Phone: (301) 630-4900
Branch manager
Vacant

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Mon, Feb 18 Closed
Tue, Feb 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 Closed
Sat, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm