close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Black History Puppet Show

2019-02-16 14:00:00 2019-02-16 15:00:00 America/New_York Black History Puppet Show Ebony Sonshine presents: Puppet show centered around African American characters and Black History Month! Spauldings

Saturday, February 16
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-16 14:00:00 2019-02-16 15:00:00 America/New_York Black History Puppet Show Ebony Sonshine presents: Puppet show centered around African American characters and Black History Month! Spauldings

Ebony Sonshine presents: Puppet show centered around African American characters and Black History Month!

Ebony Sonshine presents: Puppet show centered around African American characters and Black History Month!

Spauldings

Phone: (301) 817-3750
Branch manager
Lunden Gillespie

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

We're closed Sunday September 01
We're closed Monday September 02
Mon, Aug 26 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 27 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 28 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 31 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 01 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

No events at this branch