close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Black Voices: Community-Led Book Discussion

2019-02-19 19:00:00 2019-02-19 21:00:00 America/New_York Black Voices: Community-Led Book Discussion " Join us as we discuss books written by or for African Americans. This month we will discuss Lawful Deception by Pamela Samuels Young." Spauldings

Tuesday, February 19
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-19 19:00:00 2019-02-19 21:00:00 America/New_York Black Voices: Community-Led Book Discussion " Join us as we discuss books written by or for African Americans. This month we will discuss Lawful Deception by Pamela Samuels Young." Spauldings

" Join us as we discuss books written by or for African Americans. This month we will discuss Lawful Deception by Pamela Samuels Young."


Join us as we discuss books written by or for African Americans. This month we will discuss Lawful Deception by Pamela Samuels Young.   Will be held in the Barn.

Book for March 2019 will be: Five Carat Soul by James McBride

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Lectures and Discussions |

Spauldings

Phone: (301) 817-3750
Branch manager
Vacant

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Mon, Feb 18 Closed
Tue, Feb 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 25, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Feb 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 28, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 04, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Mar 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Conference Room
Thu, Mar 07, 4:00pm - 5:45pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 11, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Mar 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 18, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Mar 18, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Mar 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Mar 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Mar 21, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 25, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Mar 25, 6:30pm - 7:00pm