close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Meet the new Library CEO!

2019-01-30 09:30:00 2019-01-30 11:00:00 America/New_York Meet the new Library CEO! The Board of Library Trustees invites you to meet Roberta Phillips, the new Chief Executive Officer of the Prince George’s County Memorial Library System. New Carrollton

Wednesday, January 30
9:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-01-30 09:30:00 2019-01-30 11:00:00 America/New_York Meet the new Library CEO! The Board of Library Trustees invites you to meet Roberta Phillips, the new Chief Executive Officer of the Prince George’s County Memorial Library System. New Carrollton

The Board of Library Trustees invites you to meet Roberta Phillips, the new Chief Executive Officer of the Prince George’s County Memorial Library System.

The Board of Library Trustees invites you to meet Roberta Phillips, the new Chief Executive Officer of the Prince George’s County Memorial Library System.

We look forward to seeing you and introducing you to the new CEO.   

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Special Event |

New Carrollton

Phone: (301) 459-6900
Branch manager
Heather Jackson

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Sunday January 20
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 22, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Jan 22, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jan 23, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jan 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jan 24, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jan 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jan 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Jan 26, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Jan 29, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Jan 29, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jan 30, 9:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 30, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Jan 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jan 31, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Jan 31, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jan 31, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Feb 01, 10:00am - 10:45am

Fri, Feb 01, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Sat, Feb 02, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Feb 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Large meeting room 1
Sat, Feb 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 04, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 05, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Feb 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Feb 05, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Large meeting room 2
Wed, Feb 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Feb 07, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Feb 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Feb 08, 10:00am - 10:45am

Fri, Feb 08, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Sat, Feb 09, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Sat, Feb 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 12, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Feb 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Feb 12, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Feb 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Feb 13, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 14, 10:15am - 10:45am

Thu, Feb 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Feb 15, 10:00am - 10:45am

Fri, Feb 15, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Sat, Feb 16, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Feb 19, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Feb 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Feb 19, 7:00pm - 7:30pm