close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Pins and Needles

2019-01-23 13:00:00 2019-01-23 14:30:00 America/New_York Pins and Needles Bring your own needle craft or join in on a quilt making project. Baden

Wednesday, January 23
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-23 13:00:00 2019-01-23 14:30:00 America/New_York Pins and Needles Bring your own needle craft or join in on a quilt making project. Baden

Bring your own needle craft or join in on a quilt making project.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Baden

Phone: (301) 888-1152
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

Mon, Jan 21 Closed
Tue, Jan 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 26 Closed
Sun, Jan 27 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jan 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 23, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Jan 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm