close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Writer's Group

2019-02-11 13:00:00 2019-02-11 14:30:00 America/New_York Writer's Group A group for aspiring women writers. Members read from their ongoing work, do group exercises and share community news. Accokeek

Monday, February 11
1:00pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-11 13:00:00 2019-02-11 14:30:00 America/New_York Writer's Group A group for aspiring women writers. Members read from their ongoing work, do group exercises and share community news. Accokeek

A group for aspiring women writers. Members read from their ongoing work, do group exercises and share community news.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

TAGS: | Writers Group |

Accokeek

Phone: (301) 292-2880
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Sunday January 20
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 Closed
Sat, Jan 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday and Wednesday - 3:00PM  to 8:00PM

Tuesday and Thursday - 2:00PM to 5:00PM

Saturday - 10:00AM to 4:00PM

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Sat, Jan 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jan 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jan 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Feb 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 11, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm