close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEM-tastic: 3D Design

2019-03-07 17:00:00 2019-03-07 18:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic: 3D Design Learn how the 3D printing process works and create your own designs using online software like Tinkercad, and your imagination. Fairmount Heights

Thursday, March 07
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-07 17:00:00 2019-03-07 18:00:00 America/New_York STEM-tastic: 3D Design Learn how the 3D printing process works and create your own designs using online software like Tinkercad, and your imagination. Fairmount Heights

Fairmount Heights

Large Meeting Room

Learn how the 3D printing process works and create your own designs using online software like Tinkercad, and your imagination.

Learn how the 3D printing process works and create your own designs using online software like Tinkercad, and your imagination.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (5-12 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Fairmount Heights

Phone: (301) 883-2650
Branch manager
Vacant

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Mon, Feb 18 Closed
Tue, Feb 19 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 Closed
Sat, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 07, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

D.R.E.A.M Lab
Tue, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

D.R.E.A.M Lab
Thu, Mar 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 16, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

D.R.E.A.M Lab
Thu, Mar 21, 5:00pm - 6:00pm