close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Teen Advisory Board

2019-03-12 16:00:00 2019-03-12 17:00:00 America/New_York Teen Advisory Board Earn service hours while making your local library a great place for teens. Enjoy snacks, meet new people, become a leader! Surratts-Clinton

Tuesday, March 12
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-12 16:00:00 2019-03-12 17:00:00 America/New_York Teen Advisory Board Earn service hours while making your local library a great place for teens. Enjoy snacks, meet new people, become a leader! Surratts-Clinton

Surratts-Clinton

Conference Room

Earn service hours while making your local library a great place for teens. Enjoy snacks, meet new people, become a leader!

AGE GROUP: | Teen (13-18 yrs) |

TAGS: | Teen Zone |

Surratts-Clinton

Phone: (301) 868-9200
Branch manager
Melanie Townsend Diggs

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Thursday July 18
Mon, Jul 15 Closed
Tue, Jul 16 Closed
Wed, Jul 17 Closed
Thu, Jul 18 Closed
Fri, Jul 19 Closed
Sat, Jul 20 Closed
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

The Surratts-Clinton Branch Library will be at its temporary location: 
Davies Memorial Unitarian Universalist Church, 7400 Temple Hills Road, Temple Hills, MD 20748 - Tuesdays and Thursdays from 10 am to 2 pm beginning on Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Please visit the Community Pop-Up Locations for various events.

Upcoming events

No events at this branch