close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

DREAM Lab: Teen Radio Show

2019-03-14 17:00:00 2019-03-14 18:00:00 America/New_York DREAM Lab: Teen Radio Show Teens! Join us and have fun hosting your own radio show using equipment in the DREAM Lab. Beginners are welcome! Fairmount Heights

Thursday, March 14
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-14 17:00:00 2019-03-14 18:00:00 America/New_York DREAM Lab: Teen Radio Show Teens! Join us and have fun hosting your own radio show using equipment in the DREAM Lab. Beginners are welcome! Fairmount Heights

Fairmount Heights

D.R.E.A.M Lab

Teens! Join us and have fun hosting your own radio show using equipment in the DREAM Lab. Beginners are welcome!

Teens! Join us and have fun hosting your own radio show using equipment in the DREAM Lab. Beginners are welcome!

AGE GROUP: | Teen (13-18 yrs) |

TAGS: | STEM |

Fairmount Heights

Phone: (301) 883-2650
Branch manager
Lunden Gillespie

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 11:00AM to 7:00PM

We're closed Sunday September 01
We're closed Monday September 02
Mon, Aug 26 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Aug 27 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Aug 28 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Aug 29 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Aug 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 31 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 01 Closed

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

No events at this branch