close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Play and Grow : Ages 0-3

2018-02-13 10:30:00 2018-02-13 11:30:00 America/New_York Play and Grow : Ages 0-3 This special storytime is an opportunity for parents and caregivers to learn more about their child's early developmental milestones and how to encourage growth through books, games, and songs. Laurel

Tuesday, February 13
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2018-02-13 10:30:00 2018-02-13 11:30:00 America/New_York Play and Grow : Ages 0-3 This special storytime is an opportunity for parents and caregivers to learn more about their child's early developmental milestones and how to encourage growth through books, games, and songs. Laurel

Laurel

Large Meeting Room B

This special storytime is an opportunity for parents and caregivers to learn more about their child's early developmental milestones and how to encourage growth through books, games, and songs.

This special storytime is an opportunity for parents and caregivers to learn more about their child's early developmental milestones and how to encourage growth through books, games, and songs.

This group is limited to the first 12 community children to arrive, in combination with 6 designated Early Intervention families.

Presented in conjunction with the Prince George's County Infants and Toddlers Program.

For more information, please contact Kateri Baker @ (301) 925-1985.

Laurel

Phone: (301) 776-6790
Branch manager
Blane Halliday

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

Closed

We're closed Monday May 28
Mon, May 28 Closed
Tue, May 29 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 30 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 31 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 02 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 03 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No (301) 808-2061

 

Passport Service is available at this branch during the hours below:

Monday, Wednesday & Thursday – 4 pm to 7:30 pm

Saturday – 11 am to 3 pm

See Passport application page for further information

Upcoming events

Tue, May 29, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, May 29, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, May 29, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, May 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 30, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, May 30, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, May 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 31, 11:15am - 11:45am

Large Meeting Room B
Fri, Jun 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jun 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room A (Dorothy Height Room)
Mon, Jun 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jun 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 05, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Jun 05, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Jun 05, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Jun 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 06, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Jun 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 07, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Jun 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room B
Sat, Jun 09, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jun 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Jun 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jun 12, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Jun 12, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Jun 12, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Jun 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 13, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Jun 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 14, 11:15am - 11:45am

Sat, Jun 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Conference Room 1
Sat, Jun 16, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jun 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 19, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Jun 19, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Jun 19, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Wed, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 20, 11:15am - 11:45am

Conference Room 1
Wed, Jun 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 21, 11:15am - 11:45am

Thu, Jun 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Jun 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Sat, Jun 23, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Large Meeting Room B
Sat, Jun 23, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Large Meeting Room B
Tue, Jun 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 26, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room 1
Tue, Jun 26, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Jun 26, 7:15pm - 7:45pm

Tue, Jun 26, 7:30pm - 8:30pm