close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 2-3

2018-02-15 10:30:00 2018-02-15 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 2-3 Bring your toddler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Spauldings

Thursday, February 15
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-02-15 10:30:00 2018-02-15 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready 2 Read Storytime: Ages 2-3 Bring your toddler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more! Spauldings

Bring your toddler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Bring your toddler and join us for stories, songs, fingerplays and more!

Spauldings

Phone: (301) 817-3750
Branch manager
Kimberly Knight

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 5:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 5:00PM

We're closed Monday February 19
Mon, Feb 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 20, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Feb 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 26, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Feb 26, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Feb 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Mar 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room
Sat, Mar 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 05, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Mar 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 06, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Mar 06, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Mar 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Mar 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 10, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 12, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Mar 12, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Mar 13, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Mar 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Mar 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 19, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Mar 19, 6:30pm - 7:00pm