close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Pura Belpré Book Award Storytime

2017-09-18 19:00:00 2017-09-18 19:30:00 America/New_York Pura Belpré Book Award Storytime Celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month at this special storytime for families. Learn about Pura Belpré, the pioneering librarian who inspired the award, and enjoy award-winning stories of Latin culture. South Bowie

Monday, September 18
7:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-09-18 19:00:00 2017-09-18 19:30:00 America/New_York Pura Belpré Book Award Storytime Celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month at this special storytime for families. Learn about Pura Belpré, the pioneering librarian who inspired the award, and enjoy award-winning stories of Latin culture. South Bowie

Celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month at this special storytime for families. Learn about Pura Belpré, the pioneering librarian who inspired the award, and enjoy award-winning stories of Latin culture.

South Bowie

Phone: (301) 850-0475
Branch manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

Closed

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 6:00PM

We're closed Thursday November 23
Mon, Nov 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 21 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Nov 23 Closed
(Thanksgiving Day)
Fri, Nov 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Thu, Nov 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Nov 27, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Nov 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Nov 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 29, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 29, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 30, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Nov 30, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Dec 02, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Dec 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Dec 04, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Dec 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 07, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Dec 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Dec 11, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Dec 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 14, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Dec 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Dec 18, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Dec 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Dec 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 21, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Dec 21, 7:00pm - 8:30pm