close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kids Banned Books Week Celebration

2017-09-25 19:00:00 2017-09-25 20:00:00 America/New_York Kids Banned Books Week Celebration Exercise your freedom to read and celebrate Banned Books Week with us! Listen to some of your favorite yet frequently challenged stories, and take a picture in our Banned Books photo booth. South Bowie

Monday, September 25
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-09-25 19:00:00 2017-09-25 20:00:00 America/New_York Kids Banned Books Week Celebration Exercise your freedom to read and celebrate Banned Books Week with us! Listen to some of your favorite yet frequently challenged stories, and take a picture in our Banned Books photo booth. South Bowie

Exercise your freedom to read and celebrate Banned Books Week with us! Listen to some of your favorite yet frequently challenged stories, and take a picture in our Banned Books photo booth.

South Bowie

Phone: (301) 850-0475
Branch manager
Luis Labra

Hours

Today's hours

We're open 10:00AM to 9:00PM

Tomorrow's hours

We're open 1:00PM to 9:00PM

Mon, Oct 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 24 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Oct 26 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
TTY Tel No. (301) 808-2061

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 23, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Oct 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 25, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Oct 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Oct 26, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Oct 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Oct 30, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Oct 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 31, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 01, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 01, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, Nov 02, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Nov 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Nov 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Nov 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Nov 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 07, 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Nov 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 08, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 09, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Nov 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Nov 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Nov 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 15, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Nov 16, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Nov 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Nov 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Mon, Nov 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 22, 10:15am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 22, 11:00am - 11:30am